Did you know that some gums actually contain gluten?
If you’re on a gluten free diet, then you need to chew gluten free gum. Yeah, you don’t necessarily swallow the gum like you would any other “foods” (or candies) but gum and it’s flavoring can still give you a reaction if it’s not gluten free.
Thankfully, you’re in luck because many gum companies and manufacturers actually create gluten free gum. And best part of all, most of them are already naturally gluten free.
Gluten Free Gum List – Ultimate Guide
Here’s the U.S. gluten free gum list that’s separated and categorized by gum manufacturer. You can also click on each gum manufacturers name to be taken to their official website.
So with that being said, here’s the gluten free chewing gum list!
Hubba Bubba (don’t get the tape roll gum which contains gluten and wheat)
Gums to AVOID
Although it is my goal to make this listing only show all the gums that you can eat, there are a few gum brands that you absolutely must avoid because they contain gluten.
Here are some of the gums you SHOULD AVOID.
Discover Other Awesome Gluten Free Products & Resources
Ever wondered which sodas, candy, foods, drinks, yogurts, makeups, medicines, and other products were gluten free?
If so, then you absolutely need to cheek out this awesome guide.
Hopefully you enjoyed this listing of all gluten free gums and bubble gums.
Be sure to share this list on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest!