Most people tend to go with hard cider if they aren’t big gluten free beer drinkers.
And as a bonus, it does taste better than gluten free beer.
Just remember that not all hard ciders are gluten free because some brands do use barley for enzymes and flavor. So be sure to always read the labels carefully, especially if the cider isn’t on this lest.
And one more thing, don’t let Redd’s Apple Ale trick you. This is an ale, NOT a cider so it does contain gluten.
So with that being said, let’s jump straight into the gluten free hard cider listing.
Gluten Free Hard Cider List
Here are all the hard cider brands that do not contain gluten or wheat.
Blue Mountain Cider Company
Bulmer’s Hard Cider
Gaymer Cider Company
J.K. Scumpy’s Organic Hard Cider
Lazy Jack’s Cider
Newton’s Folly Hard Cider
Original Sin Hard Cider
Smith and Forge Hard Cider
Spire Mountain Draft Cider
Too see a listing of all the hard cider brand’s flavors that are gluten free, click here.
Check Out Our Gluten Free Alcohol Guide
If you’re looking for the complete listing of ALL gluten free alcohol brands and their flavors/variations, be sure to check out our Ultimate Gluten Free Alcohol Guide.
Thanks for reading and hopefully you enjoyed this gluten free hard cider list and ultimate guide.